Fashion!

So for my fashion assignment for class, I started with my roommate who loves to dress up. My original idea was to do different types of men’s winter fashion. That morphed into men’s business formal/business casual vs. men’s casual. After taking the pictures for that, I decided I didn’t really like the plain casual, I was just taking photos of people in their everyday clothing, and that wasn’t as fun. I called up another friend and asked her if she could get together some women’s business formal/business casual, and I ended up doing men’s vs. women’s biz formal/biz casual. (Also my roommate really likes his underwear and wanted some photos of him in them, so I shot that for him and felt like it fit into my project so beware, there are some underwear shots in here.)

These are the final images I’ll be turning in on Tuesday, and I’ll also post some of the outtakes, there were a lot of good shots.

Leave a Reply

