Thanksgiving Portraits.

This is a quick and dirty portrait session I did of me and my friends before we left for Thanksgiving dinner last night. I love turning my living room into a makeshift studio.

More photos after the jump.

(Photo of me shot by Brady Moore)

And a BTS shot for good measure:

Lighting info:

Alien Bee B800 (1/4 power?) for the background, SB800 (1/4 power?) in the beauty dish for the key, and an SB900 (1/8 power?) in the softbox for some fill. Don’t remember those settings exactly.

Leave a Reply

