Wedding Photo Booth

A few weekends ago I drove to Portland to shoot a wedding with my dear friend Alisia Duganz. My main role at the reception was to run a photo booth. Alisia bought props and invited people up to get their pictures taken. Some were silly and some were serious. Here are two of my favorites.


The groom.

This little kid was the coolest I’ve met in a while. This pose was exactly how he settled himself after getting in front of the camera.

PS I just borrowed a 4×5 from a friend and took it out for a few test shots. I’ll post those in the next few days!

 

One response to “Wedding Photo Booth

  1. I love the white brick background. Vintage and cool. Great pics !

Leave a Reply

